Wendelsbergs skolstyrelse:

Charlotte Backman (ordförande)
charlottebackman@telia.com

Magnus Falk
magnus.falk@iogt.se

Sergio Manzanares
nicasueca@gmail.com

Johnny Boström
bostrom62@yahoo.se

Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@iogt.se

Ann Eringstam
ann@anneringstam.com

Birgitta Rydell
birgitta.rydell@iogt.se

Carl Persson
carl.persson@nsf.scout.se

Johan Isaksson
johan.isaksson@advokathuset.se

 

empty